Performance Recognition Program logo

A special thank you to all the agency Performance Recognition Program coordinators for their hard work and dedication to this program



Nicole Coleman-Parks
Bristol Community College

Cheryl Cephas
Bunker Hill Community College

Tonya Bourassa
Center for Health Information & Analysis

Mary Beth Burnand
Department of Agricultural Resources

Sarah Unsworth
Department of Business & Technology

Kimberly Norato
Department of Children and Families

Germaine Vallely
Department of Conservation and Recreation

Lydia Mixco
Department of Developmental Services

Sarah Harding
Department of Early Education and Care

Carole Corthell
Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education

Jane Savery
Department of Energy Resources

Aprel McCabe
Department of Environmental Protection

Loretta Anderson
Department of Fire Services

Joan Benton
Department of Fish and Game

Katherine Piraino
Department of Higher Education

Cheryl Malone
Dept. of Housing & Community Development

Jessica Soares-Cabral
Department of Mental Health

Julie Sullivan
Department of Public Health

Wesley Layne
Department of Public Utilities

Lindsay Diforio
Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

William Morton
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners

Theresa Kelly
Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination

Maria Loughran
Massachusetts Commission for the Blind

Sehin Mekuria
Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Lindsay Diforio
Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Cathy Jackson
Massachusetts Developmental Disabilities Council

Elza Monteiro
Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency

Mike Dumont
Massachusetts Office on Disability

Sarah Unsworth
Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism

Joy McMahon
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission

Heather Mulry
Mount Wachusett Community College

Marylou Powers
Municipal Police Training Committee

Mary Beth Farrelly
Office of the Inspector General

Jeff Shapiro
Office of the State Comptroller

Elaine LaMonica
Operational Services Division

Jenifer Murphy
Salem State University

Maureen Coletti
Sex Offenders Registry Board

Derly Ortiz
Department of Revenue

Jani Ricci
Department of State Police

Denise Figueroa
Department of Transitional Assistance

Marcia Szkolka
Department of Veterans Services

Maria Cordero
Department of Youth Services

Audrey Drinan
Disabled Persons Protection Commission

Sheila Frackleton
Division of Banks

Deborah Cassano
Division of Professional Licensure

Charles Carroll
Division of Standards

Brian Gosselin
Executive Office for Administration and Finance

Patricia McCarthy
Executive Office of Education

Mary Cummings
Executive Office of Elder Affairs

Gail Wilson
Exec. Office of Energy & Environmental Affairs

Lennie DeSouza Smith
Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Sarah Unsworth
Exec. Office of Housing & Economic Development

Dennis Weyant
Exec. Office of Labor & Workforce Development

Martin Lydon
Group Insurance Commission

Tara Condelli
Human Resources Division

Ellen Wright
Information Technology Division

Stan Troisi
Soldiers' Home in Chelsea

James Black
Soldiers' Home in Holyoke

Printable version:  Performance Recognition Program Coordinators pdf format of Performance Recognition Program Coordinators